What Our Clients Say
Company Profile
Agricultural Services
The FNC Story - A Video
Landowner News
Farm and Ranch Management
Consultation Services
Real Estate Listings and Services
Appraisals
Insurance Services
Landowner Workshops
Find a Place to Hunt and Fish
Lake Management
Oil and Gas Management
Forest Resource Management
FNC Ag Stock
Farm Succession
Career Opportunities
Client Access
Links to Other Ag Sites
Regulatory Information
Site Map
Visit FNCOutdoors.com

Your one-stop website
for the sportsman and
recreational landowner.
Welcome to Farmers National Company!
Today is Wednesday, July 23, 2014
 Search Site:
Printer-Friendly Page
Email a Friend Email A Friend
Contact Us Talk To Us
Facebook Facebook
Twitter Twitter
LinkedIn LinkedIn
YouTube YouTube
History FNC Management Team Personnel Profiles FNC Service Area Agency Policy Licensing Information Customer Service
Customer Service

 

Farm
Manager
Assistants
 

E-Mail 

Phone 

Farm
Managers
 

They Assist 

Teresa Anderson 

TAnderson@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2405 

Nick Westergerdes 

Melody Barnes 

MBarnes@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2348 

Dale Weston 

Dawna Bender  

DBender@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2372 

Lloyd Johnson 

Jeff Monhollon 

Leslie Pinnix 

Monty Smith 

Brock Thurman 

Linda Brier 

LBrier@FarmersNational.com  

1-888-673-4919  

Scott Arnold 

Pat Gooding 

Doug Greiner 

Neal Herr 

Russ Hiatt 

Steve Lankford 

Brian Neville 

Jay VanGorden 

Rita Catlin 

RCatlin@FarmersNational.com  

(308) 468-6037 

Dave Englund 

Blake Florell 

Mark Gustafson 

Rick Johnson 

Tim Johnson 

Doyle Onnen 

Cole Owens 

Paul Shadegg 

Susan Coghill 

SCoghill@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2329 

Greg Frankenbach 

Pamela Gary 

PGary@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 4491 

Justin Die 

Mike Lansford 

John Menzies 

Walt Richburg 

Chuck Wilson 

Judene Haak 

JHaak@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2331 

Jerome Settles 

Janet Heide 

JHeide@FarmersNational.com  

1-888-673-4919 

Parke Carter 

Brent Culver 

Jeff Evers 

Keith Flora 

Barry Houmes 

John Mandeville 

Tom Peters 

Steve Wright 

John Yarian 

Carolyn Hilpipre 

CHilpipre@FarmersNational.com  

(515) 832-2555 

Gary L Anderson 

Doug Bergemann 

Richard Carlson 

Larry Hill 

Ben Price 

Bob Regenwether 

Roy Wasche 

Lee Williams 

Wendy Holley 

WHolley@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2315 

   

Deb Rigas 

DRigas@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2316 

Jeff Moon 

Jerry Warner 

Ann Layman  

ALayman@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2347 

Mark Callendar 

Doug Hansen 

Brian Hopf 

Tom Jass 

Gale Longenecker 

Scott Louscher 

Fred Olsen 

Chris Ostmeyer 

Deb Leise 

DLeise@FarmersNational.com  

(402) 254-9444 

Andy Fehringer 

Steve MacGregor 

Steve Schutte 

Troy Swee 

Rhonda Olsen 

ROlsen@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2330 

Bruce Ahrens 

Mike Bernt 

Jim Farrell 

Pat Hengen 

Rich Hickman 

Don Kinker 

Greg Knedlik 

Paul Sickler 

Eric Skolness 

Bernie Winter 

John Yeomans 

Sandy Smith 

SSmith@FarmersNational.com  

(217) 335-2993 

Roy Bracey 

Bret Cude 

Rod Ferguson 

Dennis Hoyt 

John Kennedy 

Mark Rhea 

Ben Watson 

Valerie Stofer 

VStofer@FarmersNational.com  

(515) 386-5315 

Mike Cooper 

Jim Franzen 

Rod Good 

Travis Johnson 

Ken Schmitt 

April Tourek 

ATourek@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2352 

Jim Ivers 

Nancy Vaala  

NVaala@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2321 

   

Matt Foos 

Clint Freund 

Andy Gudajtes 

Kevin Gutshall 

Larry Greiner 

Kyle Nelson 

Bill Shannon 

Sara Welbourn  

SWelbourn@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2375 

   

Andy Hubert 

Ken Springer 

Laurie Yelinek 

LYelinek@FarmersNational.com  

1-800-346-2650, ext 2306 

Terry Longtin 

  

If you have any address or ownership changes, please contact Susan Coghill by e-mail SCoghill@FarmersNational.com or phone at 1-800-346-2650. Thank you! 

Return to Top
Follow us on:    Join us on Facebook
Printer-Friendly Page
Email A Friend Email A Friend Talk To Us Talk To Us