Search by Real Estate Listing #
Search Site
Search by Real Estate Listing #
Search Site
Call Us Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube
Search by Real Estate Listing #
Search Site
Call Us Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube
Customer Service

Farm Manager Assistants 

Farm Managers They Assist 

Teresa Anderson 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2405 

TAnderson@FarmersNational.com  

Nick Westergerdes 

Linda Brier 

1-888-673-4919 

LBrier@FarmersNational.com  

Scott Arnold 

Thadd Fosdick 

Pat Gooding 

Neal Herr 

Russ Hiatt 

Steve Lankford 

Brian Neville 

Jay VanGorden 

Rita Catlin 

(308) 468-6037 

RCatlin@FarmersNational.com  

Gary Anderson 

Blake Florell 

Mark Gustafson 

Lloyd Johnson 

Rick Johnson 

Tim Johnson 

Jeff Moon 

Doyle Onnen 

Cole Owens 

Paul Shadegg 

Pamela Gary 

1-800-346-2650, ext 4491 

PGary@FarmersNational.com  

Greg Frankenbach 

Trey Hayden 

Andy Hubert 

Mike Lansford 

John Menzies 

Ethan Smith 

Brock Thurman 

Chuck Wilson 

Judene Haak 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2331 

JHaak@FarmersNational.com  

Kevin Bitney 

Janet Heide 

1-888-673-4919 

JHeide@FarmersNational.com  

Parke Carter 

Brent Culver 

Keith Flora 

Max Hendrickson 

Steve Herr 

John Mandeville 

Tom Peters 

Kyle Rule 

Steve Wright 

Carolyn Hilpipre 

(515) 832-2555 

CHilpipre@FarmersNational.com  

Doug Bergemann 

Richard Carlson 

Ben Price 

Bob Regenwether 

Tim Ritland 

Roy Wasche 

Lee Williams 

Deb Rigas 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2316 

DRigas@FarmersNational.com  

Grant Fitzgerald 

Ann Layman 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2347 

ALayman@FarmersNational.com  

Todd Benton 

Mark Callendar 

Doug Hansen 

Tom Jass 

Gale Longenecker 

Scott Louscher 

Fred Olsen 

Chris Ostmeyer 

Deb Leise 

(402) 254-9444 

DLeise@FarmersNational.com  

Andy Fehringer 

Rick Gullickson 

Scott Huether 

Terry Longtin 

Steve MacGregor 

Steve Schutte 

Monty Smith 

Troy Swee 

Dale Weston 

Rhonda Olsen 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2330 

ROlsen@FarmersNational.com  

Bruce Ahrens 

Mike Bernt 

Jim Farrell 

Pat Hengen 

Rich Hickman 

Greg Knedlik 

Paul Sickler 

Eric Skolness 

Darwin Thue 

Bernie Winter 

John Yeomans 

Sandy Smith 

(217) 335-2993 

SSmith@FarmersNational.com  

John Benz 

Roy Bracey 

Bret Cude 

Rod Ferguson 

Dennis Hoyt 

Adam Kestner 

John Kennedy 

Ben Watson 

Valerie Stofer 

(515) 386-5315 

VStofer@FarmersNational.com  

Jim Franzen 

Rod Good 

Travis Johnson 

Adam Pick 

Ken Schmitt 

Tom Schutter 

Seth Van Duyn 

April Tourek 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2352 

ATourek@FarmersNational.com  

Jim Ivers 

Nancy Vaala 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2321 

NVaala@FarmersNational.com  

Matt Foos 

Clint Freund 

Sean McDonald 

Jayson Menke 

Jeff Monhollon 

Kyle Nelson 

Bill Shannon 

Ken Springer 

  

If you have any address or ownership changes, please contact Mary Eymann by e-mail MEymann@FarmersNational.com or phone at 1-800-346-2650, or contact us online. Thank you! 

Back to Top
Print Show Printable Page