Search All Listings
Search by Real Estate Listing #
Search Site
Search All Listings
Search by Real Estate Listing #
Search Site
Talk to Us
Call Us Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Instagram
Email A Friend
Talk to Us
Call Us Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Instagram
Email A Friend
Customer Service

Farm Manager Assistants 

Farm Managers They Assist 

Linda Brier 

(217) 442-8003 

LBrier@FarmersNational.com  

Scott Arnold 

Thadd Fosdick 

Pat Gooding 

Neal Herr 

Steve Lankford 

Brian Neville 

Phillip Poppe 

Jay VanGorden 

Rita Catlin 

(308) 534-1698 

RCatlin@FarmersNational.com  

Coy Fisher 

Blake Florell 

Mark Gustafson 

Chadd Jacobson 

Rick Johnson 

Tim Johnson 

Doyle Onnen 

Cole Owens 

Alison Warner 

Pamela Gary 

1-800-346-2650, ext 4491 

PGary@FarmersNational.com  

Tyler Ambrose 

Greg Frankenbach 

Andy Hubert 

Mike Lansford 

John Menzies 

Mandy Quinn 

Ethan Smith 

Brock Thurman 

Judene Haak 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2331 

JHaak@FarmersNational.com  

Kurt Wittler 

Janet Heide 

1-888-673-4919 

JHeide@FarmersNational.com  

Brent Culver 

Keith Flora 

Max Hendrickson 

John Mandeville 

Tom Peters 

Kyle Rule 

Chase Sullivan 

Carolyn Hilpipre 

(515) 448-9090 

CHilpipre@FarmersNational.com  

Doug Bergemann 

Ben Price 

Bob Regenwether 

Tim Ritland 

Lee Williams 

Ann Layman 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2347 

ALayman@FarmersNational.com  

Austin Bunger 

Mark Callendar 

Matt Dowell 

Doug Hansen 

Scott Louscher 

Fred Olsen 

Trevor Smith 

Deb Leise 

(402) 254-9444 

DLeise@FarmersNational.com  

Andy Fehringer 

Rick Gullickson 

Scott Huether 

Terry Longtin 

Steve MacGregor 

Tyler Radke 

Steve Schutte 

Monty Smith 

Troy Swee 

Dale Weston 

Rhonda Olsen 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2330 

ROlsen@FarmersNational.com  

Bruce Ahrens 

Nathan Elting 

Jim Farrell 

Rich Hickman 

Greg Knedlik 

JT Oltman 

Jeremy Schreiber 

Paul Sickler 

Eric Skolness 

Darwin Thue 

Bernie Winter 

John Yeomans 

Sandy Smith 

(217) 335-2993 

SSmith@FarmersNational.com  

John Benz 

Roy Bracey 

Bret Cude 

Rod Ferguson 

Dennis Hoyt 

John Kennedy 

Adam Kestner 

Ben Watson 

Valerie Stofer 

(515) 386-5315 

VStofer@FarmersNational.com  

Jim Franzen 

Rod Good 

Colin Hogrefe 

Adam Pick 

Marlon Ricketts 

Ken Schmitt 

Tom Schutter 

Seth Van Duyn 

April Tourek 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2352 

ATourek@FarmersNational.com  

Jim Ivers 

Nick Westgerdes 

Nancy Vaala 

1-800-346-2650, ext 2321 

NVaala@FarmersNational.com  

Matt Foos 

Clint Freund 

Austin Hively 

Hugh Hunt 

Sean McDonald 

Jeff Monhollon 

Kyle Nelson 

Ryan Sadler 

Bill Shannon 

Ken Springer 

Nick Watson 

  

If you have any address or ownership changes, please contact Mary Eymann by e-mail MEymann@FarmersNational.com or phone at 1-800-346-2650, or contact us online. Thank you! 

Back to Top
Print Show Printable Page
Search Listings and Website
Search All Listings
Search by Real Estate Listing #
Search Site